• fr
  • en
  • nl

Welcome to the campsite la Chabotière

Camping *** la Chabotière - Luché-Pringé / Vallée du Loir / Sarthe

Ideally located on the bank of the Loir, our campsite is peaceful, surrounded by nature, and close to the shops in the village of Luché-Pringé. The Chabotière campsite is located in the Sarthe region, 50 minutes from Le Mans and 1 hour from Tours and Angers.

The campsite is open all year round, we have 10 chalets. Canvas bungalow tents, caravan spaces, camper vans, and tents are available to rent from 1st April to 15th October at la Chabotière. We have a carpark inside the campsite that we monitor. The chalets are very well-equipped, each one has a laundry room with a washing machine, and one of the 10 chalets is accessible to persons of reduced mobility.

Whether you visit with family or friends, you can take part in the many activities that the campsite has to offer: mini-golf, swimming pool, kayaking, fishing, tennis, performances, face painting, etc., as well as activities in the village and surrounding area: visit the Castles of the Loire, la Flèche zoo, 24h of Le Mans, walking and cycling trails, etc.

 

We offer a 5% reduction of for a 2-week chalet booking in July and August, and a 10% reduction in the off season.

• fr
  • en
  • nl

Bienvenue au camping la Chabotière

Camping *** la Chabotière - Luché-Pringé / Vallée du Loir / Sarthe

Idéalement situé au bord du Loir, notre établissement vous accueillera dans un cadre verdoyant et paisible à proximité des commerces du village de Luché-Pringé. Le camping de la Chabotière est situé dans la Sarthe à 50 minutes du Mans et à 1h des villes de Tours et Angers.

Le camping est ouvert toute l’année : 10 chalets sont à votre disposition. Pour la location de bungalows toilés, emplacements caravanes, camping-car et toiles de tente, la Chabotière vous accueille du 1er avril au 15 octobre. Et dispose d’un parking intérieur surveillé. Très bien équipé, les chalets comprennent chacun une lingerie avec lave-linge. De plus, un des 10 chalets du camping est équipé pour les personnes à mobilité réduite.

Que vous veniez en famille ou entre amis, vous pourrez participer aux nombreuses animations du camping (mini-golf, piscine, kayak, pêche, tennis, spectacles, atelier maquillage, etc.) ainsi que celles du village et de ces alentours : visite des Châteaux de la Loire, Zoo de la Flèche, 24h du Mans, randonnées pédestres et à vélos, etc.

 

Profitez d’une remise pour 2 semaines consécutives en chalet de -5 % en juillet & août et -10 % hors saison.